The Coffee Pot

IMG_6874It finally happened! I have been searching for MONTHS for somewhere to take my laptop, a book and drink the overly americanised sugary coffee I like in Tolouse. I’m pretty sure most of France think that should be illegal, but that is just the way I roll! I finally found a cafe in Toulouse called The Coffee Pot which does a) a latte and b) soya milk! Just to complete the package it even has wifi, an english speaking barista, and bagels!! Okay so there were no bagels when I went, but they are on the menu which counts for something! So it is tiny inside, and the chairs are wooden and not overly comfortable, but seriously, this find is still a treasure to myself and my partner! There are even a few books written in English on that book shelf! Look how happy he is to be there! ❤

xoxo

11863306_10155912716870721_2709375746533086563_n

IMG_6864

Leave a Reply

